Artemis Cynthia Complex – Paphos Cyprus

Testimonials

Artemis Cynthia Complex Testimonial Sources:


Guest’s Testimonials

 

Anthony

Really good place to stay. Apartment lovely and spacious, not far from the beach (5 minutes in a cab). Staff friendly, check in simple even at 11 o’clock at night. Swimming pools around the complex really nice. September 2018

Alice

Great location and lovely apartments! Multiple pools so always a sun lounger available for a relax in the sun, and only a short 20 minute walk to the harbour! September 2018

Harry

The apartment was great. A bit of a walk from both the town centre and coast but 15/20 minutes between both was perfect for us. Pools were very nice and had a nice balcony.

Hayley And Chris

Great apartment about 20 minute walk from the first paphos restaurants although there is one nice restaurant closer than that. Four small pools with loungers and a huge balcony.

Sigita

Wir waren mit dem Aufenthalt zufrieden. October 2018

Alin

It was clean, they have 4 polls, it is near a bus station that gets you at the beach and the price was very good. You have all you need in the apartment. October 2018

Elisavet Constantinidou

Πέντε μέρες κάτσαμε και είμαστε πραγματικά ευχαριστημένοι ήταν μια πολύ ωραία και ήσυχη γειτονιά είχαμε όλα τα απαραίτητα μέσα στο σπίτι που είναι το πιο σημαντικό από όλα καθαριότητα εξυπηρετικοτιτα από το ρεσεψιόν αψωγη τα καλύτερα. Και του χρόνου με υγεία πάνω απ'όλα θα το επέλεγα χωρίς καμία σκέψη.ΜΠΡΆΒΟ!!!

Phil Roché

Phil Roché reviewed Artemis Cynthia Complex5 star
20 July
Really quiet holiday retreat, the room was spacious and was like a home from home, everything we need was there, great pools very quiet too, we both enjoyed a relaxing holiday and would definitely return to this complex

Kadri Gribuškina

Spent 5 days there and it was really nice! I thought that the place looks nice only on the pictures, but it was exactly like promised. Really clean and nice pool area, cosy and nice rooms. Good location and really reasonable price. Most definitely I would recommend the place to everyone! Thank you team Artemis

Nikoletta Xatzipanagiotou

υπέροχο περιβάλλον ήσυχο και καθαρά διαμερίσματα με όλες τις παροχές.

Keith Atkinson

Keith Atkinson reviewed Artemis Cynthia Complex5 star
18 June
We stayed her for 2 weeks, 3/17 June, 2018. It was our third visit, and we are already booked for November this yer. This is now the only place we would consider staying in Paphos. The apartments are of a very high standard, and spotlessly clean. All the staff are extremely helpful, and go out of their way to help. It is about a 20 minute walk to the harbour ( if you get to know the shortcuts). A bus stop is a two minute walk away, 603/b, 1.50 euros to the harbour, or 7 euros by taxi. Shops and bars in close proximity too. There are 4 pools to choose from, plus a childrens pool too. Overall, these apartments are exceptional value for money, and we would highly recommend them..

Peter Dohos

2018.09.13-22 között nyaraltunk itt. Mindennel nagyon elégedettek voltunk. A személyzet segítőkész és kedves, az apartman jól felszerelt, tiszta és kényelmes. Üdvözlő ajándékkal fogadtak bennünket és még arra is odafigyeltek, hogy a konnektorokhoz legyen európai átalakító. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom!

Gil Divan

מקום נהדר למשפחות. דירה גדולה מאוד, מיטות סופר נוחות, 4 בריכות שחיה, חניה ושירות נפלא. המיקום מרכזי ובמרחק של 7-10 דק נסיעה ניתן להגיע לכל אטרקציה בעיר. השירות היה מצוין והדירה מאוד מאובזרת ונקיה מאוד. שי לב כי אין בדירה שמפו ומרכך כמו בחלק מהדירות האחרות שהיינו ( יש סופר ממש קרוב) והם לא מחליפים את המגבות ( מקבלים בהתחלה די הרבה מגבות אך את תרצה להחליף לנקיות זה בתוספת תשלום). סהכ, מומלץ בחום ואנחנו הבחלט נחזור לשם

Ash

Fab hotel, rooms were lovely and clean and area was very quiet. There is around 4 or 5 pools around the complex which was also kept really clean. Around 15 minutes walk to Kings Avenue mall and about a 10 minute taxi ride to the harbour area. Staff were friendly and always happy to help.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family

Madeline Collins

The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was nice and big as expected with a large balcony. As there were multiple pools, they were always quiet and peaceful. It was quiet around the property but still not too far to walk to the harbour (about 25 mins). I would definitely stay again and would recommend the property to friends.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple

Ginger

We stayed for 10 days in September and were impressed by the cleanliness and size of the apartment. 15 min walk to the old Harbour but several mini markets nearby for provisions. Bus service is sporadic but old town is within walking distance. Air conditioning was very welcome given the humidity. Overall great value for money.

Stayed: September 2018

Yuliya

We rented this apartment during one week in September. Christis showed himself to be a sympathetic host: his answers were quickly, the info about check-in was complete. Location: 20 min drive from the airport, 5 min from beach and supermarkets and mall (Lidl and citizen markets) This complex is garden oasis in this area 🙂 There are many green trees and flowers near the pools. The apartment is equipped with everything necessary. If you have some problems or questions about this the staff responds quickly (Russian-speaking employee also is available). Parking place is indoor/outdoor. The self-check-in/out is very convenient. The windows face both sides and you can just ventilate the apartment without turning on the air conditioning. Huge balcony for the lunch and dinner. Some moments that you should know: the wi-fi signal is enough for checking e-mail or facebook, but weak for Youtube or working needs. As we explained this is the standard for a home Internet in Cyprus but if you want to work remotely you should be ready to wait for the files to load. Also there are a few private apartments and not all of the neighbors follow the "silent hours" rules 🙁 One funny moment: the washing machine instruction is in Greek (without any icons) In general everything was good and we recommend Crisis and his apartment for a good time in Cyprus

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple

Stephen

The staff were friendly and helpful, answering our queries and dealing with an issue immediately. The apartments were clean, modern and well equipped. The pools were nice and well maintained. The location is a little out from the main resort area but we had a car so it was not an issue for us. The Air-con and Wi-Fi worked well, but the TV had mainly local channels.

Stayed: October 2018

Elizabeth

Loved these apartments, they have everything you need and its like the comfort of home. Very peaceful and relaxing. Clean and tidy and in a great location a ten min walk from all the restaurants and bars, supermarket a two min walk away. Reception staff very helpful and friendly and a great place to stay.we will be returning next year.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple

Tam

I chose the complex as a last minute change of accommodation choices due to great reviews and price and it did not disappoint Nicely decorated apartments, modern and new furniture, several pools and nicely kept grounds. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking available at location if you have a car (best way to discover Cyprus) and bus stop a couple of minutes away too if not. Good location, close enough to get to the high street walking and far enough to ensure quiet and restful nights and good pricing. 20 min walk to the seafront and bars/restaurants area. 30min walk to the harbour, archaeological park and bus station. Fully equipped apartment and a folder with local information including shops, restaurants and buses provided. If arriving out of reception opening times a code will be send to you to unlock the padlock that keeps the keys so you can access the property. Very useful also to then leave the keys when leaving the apartment so you don't risk loosing them. Long term rentals also available if you're thinking of moving there. Definitely a place I would go back and recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled solo

1 2 3
.

If you like this page, please share it...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Email this to someone
email
Print this page
Print
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin